Fort Pitt Regiment

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Fort Pitt Regiment

2018 NPSL Season | Fort Pitt Regiment

Fort Pitt Regiment News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
5 Marc Alexander
Lamine Balde
Wail Bichiba
11 Tulio Canineu
8 Lucas Canineu
15 Ameer Caprini
22 Max Flick
16 Dominic Galietta
10 Lucas Godinho
4 Jacob Gratzer
17 Michael Horgan
3 Arkangelo James
20 Nick Kalogeris
13 Nicholas Kolarac
14 Ryan Landry
24 Matthew McDyer
1 Robert Mckelvey
00 Scott Rissler
18 Matthew Rytel
0 Christian Snatchko
9 Nick Sodini
21 Mikel Ubeda
6 joaquin vicent franch
12 Anthony Virgara

Schedule

GAME ID #4973533
Fri May 18 7:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 2 Robert E. Rich All-High Stadium Buffalo,NY
FC Buffalo (FCB) 0
GAME ID #4973544
Fri Jun 1 6:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 5 Visions Field Binghamton,NY
Greater Binghamton FC Thunder 1
GAME ID #4973536
Sun Jun 3 1:30PM Fort Pitt Regiment 6 Slippery Rock University Slippery Rock ,PA
Greater Binghamton FC Thunder 0
GAME ID #4973551
Sun Jun 10 2:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 3 John Carroll University University Heights,OH
Cleveland SC () 1
GAME ID #4973552
Tue Jun 12 7:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 0 Slippery Rock University Slippery Rock ,PA
Rochester Lancers (RLA) 2
GAME ID #4973556
Fri Jun 15 7:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 1 Gannon University Field Erie,PA
Erie Commodores FC 3
GAME ID #4973559
Tue Jun 19 7:30PM Fort Pitt Regiment 0 Highmark Stadium Pittsburgh,PA
Cleveland SC () 3
GAME ID #4973561
Fri Jun 22 7:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 3 Westminster College New Wilmington ,PA
Syracuse FC 1
GAME ID #4973564
Sun Jun 24 2:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 3 Highmark Stadium Pittsburgh,PA
FC Buffalo (FCB) 1
GAME ID #4973566
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 0 Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
Syracuse FC 1
GAME ID #4973571
Thu Jul 5 7:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 0 Slippery Rock University Slippery Rock ,PA
Erie Commodores FC 0
GAME ID #4973572
Sat Jul 7 5:00PM Fort Pitt Regiment 0 Capelli Sport Stadium Rochester,NY
Rochester Lancers (RLA) 1

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Paulo Canineu Neto Assistant Coach
Dr. Terry Eguaoje Assistant Coach
David Gray Assistant Coach
Andrew Chwalik Manager
John Kowalski Head Coach